S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Mobile

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Mobile -mobile game for devices on the Java ME platform, created with the participation and support of the official team of developers of the original, computer version of S. T. A. L. K. E. R.,  GSC Game World.

For fans S. T. A. L. K. E. R.: Shadow of Chernobyl developers have prepared an interesting and fully inherited the story and concept of the main game. The success and popularity of S. T. A. L. K. E. R. Mobile for players with mobile phones was provided not only by the facts of the release of such a game, but also a sufficiently high-quality study of game mechanics, locations, plot and other important elements of gameplay. For example, the game uses high-quality textures for the time, simulation of dynamic lighting, dynamic and detailed world, and more.

In the story, the main character in S. T. A. L. K. E. R. Mobile is the same Shooter who lives in the exclusion zone in 2008 after the second release.

On December 5, 2007, Qplaze announces the official release of S. T. A. L. K. E. R. Mobile. Despite the fact that the development of the game was joint with GSC Game World, in the final version, Qplaze were removed any mention of GSC, in particular the logo on the Intro. January 8, 2008 in order to revive interest in the project, was published a trailer dedicated to the release of the game.

In the final version of S. T. A. L. K. E. R. Mobile artificial intelligence received some restrictions, but in General, with the combination of other factors, the game has received a lot of positive feedback not only from the gaming community, but also from game magazines and other thematic publications.

You can download S. T. A. L. K. E. R. Mobile 3D from our website here: 8257_STALKER.jar

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Mobile 3D - игра для мобильных телефонов / Скачать .jar

S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Mobile - мобильная игра для устройств на платформе Java ME, созданная при участии и поддержке официальной команды разработчиков оригинальной, компьютерной версии S.T.A.L.K.E.R.,  GSC Game World.

Для фанатов S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Тень Чернобыля разработчики подготовили интересный и полностью унаследованный сюжет и концепцию от основной игры. Успех и популярность S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Mobile для игроков с мобильными телефонами обеспечивался не только самим фактов выхода подобной игры, но и достаточно качественной проработкой игровой механики, локаций, сюжета и других важных элементов геймплея. К примеру, в игре использованы высококачественные текстуры для того времени, имитация динамического освещения, динамичный и детально проработанный мир, а также другое.

По сюжету, главным героем в S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Mobile выступает все тот же Стрелок, обитающий в зоне отчуждения в 2008 году после второго выброса.

5 декабря 2007 года Qplaze объявляет об официальном выходе S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Mobile. Несмотря на то, что разработка игры была совместной с GSC Game World, в финальной версии, Qplaze были убраны любые упоминания GSC, в частности логотип на вступительной заставке. 8 января 2008 года дабы оживить интерес к проекту, был опубликован трейлер приуроченный к выходу игры.

В финальной версии S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Mobile исскуственный интеллект получил некоторые ограничения, но в целом при совокупности других факторов, игра получила достаточно много положительных отзывов не только от игрового сообщества, но и от игровых журналов и других тематических изданий.

Скачать S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Mobile 3D можно с нашего сайта по ссылке: 8257_STALKER.jar