Multiplayer S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 / Play online / PvE Modes, CO-OP

It's safe to say that the company-game developer GSC Game World in his new brainchild called S. T. A. L. K. E. R. 2 will create interesting and multi-mode multiplayer, thanks to which the game will be able to keep good records on the number of simultaneously connected game sessions.

The logic of the need to implement cool multiplayer in the "Stalker" is simple, because it is better to do something big and high quality (network mode), especially when there is a ready-made basis in the form of a game with a good  physics and graphics, large locations, a huge list of characters, as well as all sorts of elements and modes of gameplay.

In the "Zone" it's hard to be single even because in any case you have to keep some contact with other stalkers to help them get help and service in return. It is this simple and proven previous installments of the game series S.T.A.L.K.E.R. story easy concept is the basis of multiplayer for S. T.A.L.K.E.R. 2. Even at the mention of games like Survarium, which are exclusively multiplayer mode which by the way meets a lot of criticism from the gaming community in the future, the players subconsciously will remember the "original" S.T.A.L.K.E.R. with its multiplayer, which is better than that implemented in other games of this subject, it is not difficult.

The reasons why S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 will be implemented multiplayer

1. The possibility of the emergence of S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 network mode previously positively commented on the game developers during the initial development (2011-2012).

2. Games with a network mode, the story concept of which is based solely on the rivalry of groups in the "exclusion Zone" and the struggle for artifacts, successfully "live" and bring income to developers. Few people refuse to play "original STALKER" with their friends in some cooperative mode, at least for lack of good alternatives.

3. Multiplayer is a serious reason to buy the game, because downloading S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 from the torrent you can not go into network mode. The ability to play on the network is a great solution to attract a huge number of players to the fan base, and if the developers will try and implement regular updates of content in the game and the emergence of new missions and modes (as it is done in GTA 5 or PUBG), taking into account the special value of a simple single (story) game mode, it will become a real champion-long-lived.

The simple addition of multiplayer in the game will significantly and repeatedly to increase the income of the developers from producing a new Stalker 2, to reduce the level of piracy to a minor and will make the game a truly successful project for the company.

4. Players increasingly prefer to spend their free time in online games, leaving them not only personal time but also money. Network mode is a great platform for making money, it's an easy way to have only one card and a few dozen weapons to force players to voluntarily spend a lot of time in the game, where they will compete with each other and prove on the virtual battlefields which of them is better. In conjunction with the presence of beautiful graphics and modern engine, this process will seem to the players an amazing pleasure.

If you have ideas about multiplayer for S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 or fresh and original thoughts about the reasons for the network mode in the game, please contact us by e-mail: info@stalker2.org

Мультиплеер S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 / Играть по сети / Режимы PvE, CO-OP

Можно с уверенностью сказать, что компания-разработчик игр GSC Game World в своем новом детище под названием S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 создаст интересный и многорежимный мультиплеер, благодаря которому игра сможет держать хорошие показатели по количеству одновременно подключенных игровых сессий.

Логика необходимости внедрения классного мультиплеера в "Сталкер" проста, ведь лучше сделать что-то крупное и качественное (сетевой режим), особенно когда есть готовая основа в виде игры с хорошей физикой и графикой, большими локациями, огромным перечнем персонажей, а также всевозможными элементами  и режимами геймплея.

В "Зоне" сложно быть одиночкой даже потому, что в любом случае приходится держать некоторые контакты с другими сталкерами, чтобы помогая им получать ответную помощь и услугу в замен. Именно такая простая и проверенная прошлыми частями серии игр S.T.A.L.K.E.R. сюжетная концепция легко ложится в основу мультиплеера для S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2. Даже при упоминании игр вроде Survarium, которые имеют исключительно сетевой режим, который к слову встречает много нареканий со стороны игрового сообщества, в будущем игроки подсознательно будут вспоминать "оригинальный" S.T.A.L.K.E.R. со своим мультиплеером, который сделать лучше, чем то реализовано в других играх подобной тематики, совершенно не сложно.

Причины, по которым в S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 будет реализован мультиплеер

1. Возможность появления в S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 сетевого режима ранее положительно комментировали разработчики игры в период первоначальной разработки (2011-2012 гг.).

2. Игры с сетевым режимом, сюжетная концепция которых построена исключительно на соперничестве группировок в "Зоне отчуждения" и борьбе за артефакты, успешно "живут" и приносят доход разработчикам. Мало кто откажется поиграть в "оригинальный STALKER" со свими друзьями в каком-нибудь кооперативном режиме, как минимум за неимением хороших альтернатив.

3. Мультиплеер это серъезный повод для покупки игры, ведь скачав S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 с торрента вы не сможете зайти в сетевой режим. Возможность игры по сети это отличное решение для привлечение огромного количества игроков в фан-базу, а если разработчики постараются и реализуют регулярные обновления контента в игре и появление новых миссий и режимов (как то сделано в GTA 5 или PUBG), с учетом особой ценности простого одиночного (сюжетного) режима игры она станет реальным рекордсменом-долгожителем.

Простое добавление мультиплеера в игру позволит существенно и многократно приумножить доходы разработчиков от создания нового Сталкер 2, снизить уровень пиратства до незначительного и сделает игру поистине успешным проектом компании.

4. Игроки все больше предпочитают проводить свободное время в онлайн-играх, оставляя в них не только личное время но и деньги. Сетевой режим это отличная платформа для заработка денег, это простой способ имея одну лишь карту и несколько десятков видов оружия заставить игроков добровольно проводить много времени в игре, где они будут соперничать друг с другом и доказывать на виртуальных полях сражений кто из них лучше. В совокупности с наличием красивой графики и современного движка этот процесс для игроков покажется удивительным наслаждением.

Если у вас есть идеи относительно мультиплеера для S.T.A.L.K.E.R. 2 или свежие и оригинальные мысли о причинах появления сетевого режима в игре, просим Вас написать нам на почту: info@stalker2.org